It’s here! Win a signed copy of Michael Buble’s new album Nobody But Me

MICHAEL BUBLÉ has released his brand new album Nobody But Me today.

After three consecutive UK number one records and four Grammy Awards, the new album is a collection of original pop tunes and beautiful standards that highlight his songwriting ability along with his talent as a profound interpreter of the American songbook.

Recorded in Los Angeles and Vancouver, Nobody But Me includes three new self-penned originals, including the hit single of the same name released back in August.


“I don’t know that I’ve ever had this much fun working on an album,” said Bublé. 

“It was especially thrilling to collaborate with my band who understand that I want to sound better than I’ve ever sounded.

“I’m also very proud of the new songs. Having the opportunity to co-produce was a joy for me personally.”

On the new album, the popular performer can be heard reinventing classics including My Baby Just Cares For Me, The Very Thought of You, God Only Knows and I Wanna Be Around.


In addition to Black Thought, the album features Meghan Trainor for a special guest duet on Someday.

The album was co-produced by Bublé along with Johan Carlsson for MXM Productions, Alan Chang, Jason “Spicy G” Goldman, The Monsters and Strangerz.

To date, Bublé has sold more than 55 million albums worldwide, with more than two million tickets sold for the To Be Loved Tour.

Recently announced as host of The Brit Awards 2017, RoryOConnorTV had exclusive access to watch the Canadian star recording Michael Bublé At The BBC, airing on BBC One on Thursday November 3.

Teaming up with Warner Brothers Records and Michael Bublé, RoryOConnorTV will be giving away a signed copy of the new album. Follow Rory’s Facebook Page for full details on how to enter the competition which will be announced soon.

Make sure to support the artist by purchasing and streaming the album here!


1. I Believe In You
2. My Kind Of Girl
3. Nobody But Me featuring Black Thought (of The Roots)
4. On An Evening In Roma (Sotter Celo De Roma)
5. Today (Is Yesterday’s Tomorrow)
6. The Very Thought Of You
7. I Wanna Be Around
8. Someday (feat. Meghan Trainor)
9. My Baby Just Cares For Me
10. This Love Of Mine *
11. Nobody But Me (Alternate Version) *
12. Take You Away *
13. God Only Knows
* = Deluxe Version Only


Featured image by Michael Bublé, with thanks.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s